Tuesday, May 04, 2010

snow @ salji

1.23am Malaysia, 7.23pm France
sms from hubby: daddy see a lot of snow now

1.31am Malaysia, 7.31pm France
mms from hubby: gambar snow (sik pat upload).
lebih kurang macam tok lah..

4.40am Malaysia, 10.40pm France
mms from hubby: gambar scenery snow kat area hotel lagi!

4.53am Malaysia, 10.53pm France
sms from big momma to hubby: u got to see snow first time in your life? best nyer! dah pegang? it's not winter timekan? weather haywire?

4.53am Malaysia, 10.53pm France
sms from hubby: me can go to sambas (maksudnya, dah boleh mati lah coz dah dapat nanggar snow real life.... he he he. org bidayuh refer sambas as a place after life).

(NANG ADA?)


5.05am Malaysia, 11.05pm France
mms from hubby: send his own pic

5.12am Malaysia, 11.12pm France
sms from big momma to hubby: aduh!!! why ur face so cengkung? u dah kurus? no eat rice ah?

5.14am Malaysia, 11.14pm France
sms from hubby: diarrhea since last saturday. fed up with french food oledi. now eat fruit and bread only.
.
.
.
.

kesian... he he he. slimlah kawan balik nanti...

6 comments:

Anonymous said...

He he...kita bila lagi yer????

f.i.e.z.a said...

pa polah hubby ktk d france big momma?
kmk ingin megang salji eh hehe

iXati Gilbert said...

soh hubby ktk mbak balit snow bole? hehehe.... soh bekuk2.

Big Momma said...

anonymous,
ada rezeki nanti ada chance lah pergi..:)

fieza,
boss gi training. international gitu. kita tengok channel 707 je lah..:)

ixati,
welcome... dah dipesan simpan lam botol..he he he

Coffee Girl said...

yah! so now 'ok' oledi la mama? hehe

wait a minute, i dont refer to afterlife as sambas pun? bidayuh ney laki u tok sebenarnya aaa?

Big Momma said...

ngang,
'healing' process... he he

the sambas thingy is his version of it...

There was an error in this gadget